Community Shred Day is October 21st, 2023 at our Feeding Hills Branch from 9:00am-12:00pm

Leadership Team

Meet our leadership team.

Holyoke Credit Union

Michael E. Murphy

President & CEo

413.278.6848
mmurphy@holyokecu.com

James T. Wolohan

Evp & coo

413.278.6860
jwolohan@holyokecu.com

Holyoke Credit Union

Gary Clarke

Cfo

413.278.6835
gclarke@holyokecu.com

Holyoke Credit Union

Jennifer Brooks

Sr vp Consumer
Lending

413.278.6836
jbrooks@holyokecu.com

Holyoke Credit Union

Adrienne Scott

Retail Banking
Officer

413.278.6852
ascott@holyokecu.com

Holyoke Credit Union

Stacey O'Sullivan

Vp Loan Admin
& Servicing

413.278.6855
sosullivan@holyokecu.com

Holyoke Credit Union

Kari Trombley

Deposit Operation
Manager

413.278.6854
ktrombley@holyokecu.com