All Holyoke Credit Union branches will be closed on Monday, May 27 2024 for Memorial Day. Online and Mobile banking are available 24/7.

Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Adrienne Scott VP of Retail Banking  413-278-6852 ascott@holyokecu.com
Jennifer Brooks Sr. VP Consumer Lending 413-278-6836 jbrooks@holyokecu.com
Jessica Dedeurwaerder Mortgage Loan Advocate 413-278-6834 jdedeurwaerder@holyokecu.com
Sharon Hamel Home Loan Consultant 413-539-0960 shamel@holyokecu.com
Brian Risler Home Loan Consultant 413-575-0350 brisler@holyokecu.com
Loans Loan Servicing 413-561-9602 loanservicing@holyokecu.com
Celia Alvarado Assistant VP Commercial Lending 413-420-7023 calvarado@holyokecu.com