All Holyoke Credit Union branches will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019 in commemoration of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Online banking and mobile banking are available 24/7. Thank you for banking at HCU!

Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Adrienne Scott Retail Banking Officer 413-278-6852 ascott@holyokecu.com
Jennifer Brooks Sr. VP Consumer Lending 413-278-6836 jbrooks@holyokecu.com
Steven Bergeron Mortgage Loan Processor 413-278-6834 sbergeron@holyokecu.com
Brian Ahern Home Loan Consultant 413-278-6831 bahern@holyokecu.com
Sharon Hamel Home Loan Consultant 413-278-3842 shamel@holyokecu.com
Donna Lessard Home Loan Consultant 413-278-6845 dlessard@holyokecu.com
Daniel O’Neill Sr. VP Commercial Lending 413-278-6849 doneill@holyokecu.com
Alan Gross Credit Manager 413-278-6841 agross@holyokecu.com